play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
ROBBINS BUSINESS PARK, BAGNALL STREET, GREAT BRIDGE, TIPTON, WEST MIDLANDS, DY4 7BS
Telephone:
07929 945275

Customer reviews of Skyman Motors Ltd

At Skyman Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Skyman Motors Ltd

Skyman Motors Ltd
5
3.8

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent place

    By Mike . on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very nice car. Honest people, very friendly, picked me up from bus stop, told truth about the car. Passed mot with no advisories. Thanks! Definetaly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Olusola S on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Skyman motors have excellent customer service , its is a great pleasure doing business with them twice within a month. i would recommend skymotors anytime any day to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good service, very happy customer

    By Nickie S on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience, the service was very quick and efficient. The condition of the car was very good, just as what was seen on the website. Thank you. I will be doing business with the company again. Nickie


  • 5

    Helpful and good customer relations

    By Bismark Y on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer was very helpful. He gave us a very good discount and too much for the condition of the car we purchased. We have used the car for a while and there has been no issues. He was truthful with his words about the new parts that were fixed. We recommend him 100%. Not sure about other people’s experience but I decided to go with my instinct when I saw the car without considering what others have said.


  • 5

    absolutely appauling customer service

    By m s on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    appalling service, drove a car home and found faults, reported faults straight away car was taken back the week after for a full day and nothing was done to the car. then they said they couldn't fix it so would take it back and get another mechanic and also a dealer to look at the faults that come up,car came back and told that they had to order more parts and would do it a week later when the parts arrive, 5 weeks of having the car still dangerous and ABS brake fault comes up when driving and braking and they knew we had a baby in the car all the time. have asked for a refund 2 times and been ignored, so have now put it in writing and 5 days later still no response, so unless our refund is forthcoming we will take action further with CAB and trading standards. every time we were there people were bringing cars back with faults


  • 5

    NOT GOOD KEVIN

    By kevin H on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Rav 4 of Tony 7 weeks ago it had a problem with engine light on but he knew what the problem was and promised to get it sorted after 15 phone calls and promises to get it sorted still not done so he can have it back before the warranty runs out . nice chap but he is to busy to sort out problems you might have am sorry to say :(


  • 5

    not condition as advertised and as over the phone

    By Selina M on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Better read reviews on Google. Wasted 2 hours of my life. I asked by phone if the car is ready and salesman confirmed. It wasn't. Electric windows not working, 1 exterior rear view mirror broken (plastic part), radio nor working, a lot of scratches and dents (he assured condition is very good). The car looks as from accident. I can't believe how people can lie and sell cars with such condition. I should get money back for cost of travel ! Avoid !


  • 5

    Tony is very help full and very blessed .

    By Shakeel K on 23 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Tony is Very professional and Good person . God bless .


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Adam O on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase from tony, recommend seller


  • 5

    Very good,

    By chris c on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and exceeded expectations. Even picked us up from the station.


‹ Prev Next ›